Traveling With My BPI Express Credit Card

So I’m here in Laguindingan International airport and it’s nippy outside and inside the building. I’m on a Christmas holiday trip to Manila to attend a family occassion. I don’t have much cash on me because I accidentally wasn’t able to withdraw my money in my bank account (translated: I have no money cause salary is delayed). What little money I had I paid for my excess luggage of Php 1,400! Well my clothes are XXXL so my check-in luggage is really heavy…

I’m hoping to be able to get to my destination with no more mishaps!

Leave a Reply

