I’m Using Windows Live Writer!

10255354_10200828429511302_3224307305856048767_n

Wow, I must say things are easier using this free program from Microsoft! The GUI looks like MS Word. I’m quite surprised at how easy it is to use this.

I’ve uploaded a picture just to see how it looks like and I’m impressed at how easy it is to add images. I can even control the size by just a dragging the corners. I’ve also edited the attributes

with ease. I’m just having problems with the caption but I’ll find a work around on this one.

Another thing that I’m happy is the WYSIWYG editor. I am writing my post while seeing how it looks like on my blog! Very neat!

To bloggers out there, even the beginners, I am encouraging you to use Windows Live Writer. You’ll be glad you did!

Download Windows Live Writer here!

Leave a Reply

