Paloma Faith!

Paloma Faith

Singer Paloma Faith

I love her! Why haven’t I heard of her? I managed to stumble onto her music after listening to UK top 100 and I fell in love with her song “Only love can hurt like this”. Then I discovered her other albums and I’m hooked!

My current favorite – Picking up the Pieces

My list of favorite songs from Paloma Faith (in no particular order)

  1. Only love can hurt like this
  2. Picking up the pieces
  3. Beauty of the end
  4. Taste my tears
  5. It’s the not knowing
  6. The bigger you love
  7. Agony
  8. Freedom
  9. 30 minute love affair

I’m LSSing Beauty of the End right now. I wonder why they didn’t make a music video of it. I also noticed that not many have done covers of her songs. I think it’s because her singing style is so uniquely beautiful.

~CAT

Leave a Reply

