Currently Addicted To: Galaxy Note 2

samsung galaxy note 2I’ve had this cellphone for about six months already and it still proves to be a versatile cellphone. I love using it everyday. In fact, it has reduced my time spent in front of the my laptop.

I believe that this cellphone is still a strong contender for gadgets this year. It’s specifications is up to par with Galaxy S4 so I’m not in a hurry to upgrade my cellphone soon.

Still, that galaxy note 3 teaser is whetting my curiosity. It will probably come out by November or December or just in time for iPhone 5S.

So far, I’ve been able to blog, watch movies, record videos, draw stuff with my note 2.

I just love this phone 🙂

~C.A.T.

Leave a Reply

