Currently Addicted To: Samsung Galaxy Y Pro

hoorayHooray, I changed my phone! I had an old Samsung Corby 2.0 which was a nice touchscreen phone. Very cheap at only Php 3,000 pesos. It was a curious Java touchscreen phone though.

This month, I switched to Samsung Galaxy Y Pro. I believe last December 2011, the price was Php 9,900.  The price dropped severely to Php 6,000 which mean, can afford!

Samsung-Galaxy-Y-Pro

My New Samsung Galaxy Y Pro!

The phone specs aren’t that high. There’s about 160 mb of memory for installed apps. The RAM is just adequate for 5 to 30 mb apps and games.

Still, it’s my Samsung Galaxy Y Pro is better than my Corby.

But I might be getting my Samsung Galaxy Note 2 soon!

~ C.A.T.

1 Comment »

  1. SAES ASASS


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

