Currently Addicted to: Dragon City Part 2

dragon city facebook logo

Dragon City Facebook Splash Picture

Yay! Checked the game and they removed that awful population limit! I was really annoyed at it that I stopped playing for 2 months. I had fun playing Dragon City, I even bought in game cash but I got angry over the population limit. It was silly and annoying. The islands already present an enormous challenge to limit your dragons.

Anyway, all is past and I have 500 game requests to accept!

I do hope Dragon City will not pull a stunt like the population limit again.

~C.A.T.

Leave a Reply

