Currently Addicted To: Facebuko.com “Party Pilipinas” Review

Sing to the song Party in the U.S.A. by Miley Cyrus

Show went off na pala last Sunday
With hosts from past to present day
Farewell to the show of once success
Woah, Natalo sa rating

Plunged in too deep
Like nung kanilang first time
Look sa kabila, They make surrender sign
They are getting so angry
Bitter pa sa ASAP XV

My tummy’s turnin and I’m feelin kinda getting sick
Too much pressure, They got nervous,
That’s when Pilipinas turned on the TV
and ASAP XV was on
and ASAP XV was on
and ASAP XV was on

So I put my hands up
Kasi They’re ruining my song,
And SOP just went away
Suko na ako like yeah!
Pa-awa effect like yeah!
And I got my hands up,
Kasi They’re ruining my song
I know They’re gonna be ok
Yeah, It’s Party Pilipinas, Hey!
Yeah, It’s Party Pilipinas, Hey!

1 Comment »

  1. gogoi Said:

    hahahahahhahah


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

