Currently Addicted (again!) To: Neopets!

I got addicted to this game in High school! Stopped playing it when I reached 2nd year college in Nursing, only this year I started playing it again. Whee my pets are reborn!

Neopets.com has evolved from the first time I played it. A lot of interactivity has been added, games have been upgraded, new items are now pet and user specific. You can give your pets neohomes, neoclothes, food, toys and even their own petpet and petpetpet for the petpet. Sounds daunting? Watch for my next post on how to be truly addicted to Neopets. For now, let me introduce to you my neopets.

Flammeil the Red Shoyru

Flammeil the Red Shoyru from Neopets.com (C.A.T.)

Lexi the Blue Aisha

Lexi the Blue Aisha from Neopets.com (C.A.T.)

Sangre Leon the Red Yurble

Sangre Leon the Red Yurble from Neopets.com (C.A.T.)

Sangre Wolf the Blue Lupe

Sangre Wolf the Blue Lupe from Neopets.com (C.A.T.)

Take care of your very own Neopets by clicking here!

2 Comments »

  1. […] neopets cheats, neopets flash games, neopets guide, neopets hack, neopets walk through } So in my previous addicted post, I blogged about neopets. Here I’m going to post links that will help you to take care of […]

  2. I am glad for writing to let you understand of the helpful discovery our child experienced browsing your site. She learned a wide variety of details, which include what it is like to have an incredible giving nature to get other folks with no trouble comprehend various advanced topics. You undoubtedly surpassed her desires. Thanks for providing such effective, trusted, revealing as well as fun tips about this topic to Sandra.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

